1. I am a lefty
  2. love dogs. Probably more than people. 🐕🐶
  3. The Walking Dead is my favourite TV show. Huge fan here.
  4. I’m lactose intolerant but I can still eat cheese (praise the lord, hallelujah) 🧀🙏🏼
  5. I like pizza sauce, spaghetti sauce, chili, tomato soup, etc. but I don’t like tomatoes in their natural form
  6. I am part Ukrainian and part Scottish 🇺🇦
  7. I have ADD
  8. My favourite colors are mint blue/green and burgundy/maroon red
  9. I like to collect really old cameras. The older, the better 📽
  10. I played soccer for 6 years, I think? ⚽️
  11. When I was little, I wanted to be an olympic gymnast 🤸🏻‍♀️
  12. I love Coffee Crisp but I hate coffee
  13. Tea over coffee. Every day. ☕️
  14. I have hypermobility in my fingers, wrists, and toes
  15. Pizza is love. Pizza is life 🍕

What are some random facts about you? Feel free to leave them below!

Leave a Reply

